Tags

, , , , , , , ,

image

BOREDOM!!!, my archenemy! As an aries I’m a fast-paced, endless fun seeking junky. When things start to get too redundant and too mundane, I start tweakin’ (cue the Shmoney dance). I love structure; I love to plan, but I love to be random and love spontaneity more!

As far as I know, we only have one life to live and I want to make sure I’m living it up. The mature age of 30 is creeping up on me. Most people in my life scoff,  “Pffffff, you’re just a baby!” I think to myself, “true….”, but they don’t know the life I lived. I grew up fast, was eager to get established, and be responsible. I wanted to change my familial pattern and be great! So, I isolated, spread my wings, obtained a higher education, kicked off a career, purchased a home and cars, etc. The only thing missing is a good husband and some kiddos. Ha Ha! With that said, I’m actually starting to wonder if that is even a part of my life plan at this point. Hmmm…

Either way, it’s time to bring sexy back and start enjoying life more. What’s the frickin’ point of working hard and not playing hard? Exactly, NOTHING!

Here’s to the grown and sexy… #Salud!

image

