Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

image

Hear ye, Hear ye ladies and gentlemen, please stand corrected for it is I who has the best boyfriend ever. Nope, he sure does not do nearly anything I want him to do and he could not be described as romantic. LOL! But, with that said, he’s the man. Smart. Hardworking. Confident. Independent. Oh yea, and let’s not forget that he’s such a cutie! (Cheesy woman language) When we argue, not only does he admit his faults, but he’ll respectfully call me out.  He’s proven to have my best interest at heart; he’s proven to be a great friend. And can u believe that the fool will tell me, “No”?

image

Pfffffff……….,yet he strives to bring me smiles.  🙂 He isn’t controlling and won’t be controlled. We are both #TeamAries, so you know we won’t have anyone telling us what or what not to do.

Anyway, overall, he positively contributes to my life and our relationship is far from BASIC. He’s an interesting dude with some freakin’ substance…STEP ASIDE oh shallow, single-minded ones!!! It’s been a pretty good time. Regardless of the future, I’ve gained a great deal from this experience, learned a lot, and grew as a person. For that I am thankful and consider these moments a blessing. Hands down, I have the best boyfriend ever!

Ask yourself when was the last time you gave your sweetie a shout out or showed them some appreciation? Have a good day Love Birds!

#BestBoyfriendEver 
#HatersGonHate 
#YouMadBro  #GivingRespectWhereRespectIsDue 
#AllSmiles 
#ShowingLove


Not a JLo fan, but this song is fitting. I’m sure someone out there likes it.

Thanks for stopping by….. 😉

DP:FreeWrite

