Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

image

Because even through the difficult times you are able to put a smile on my face.  And even when we are distant and fighting our own battles, I am still able to feel close to you. You make me feel comfortable to present my vulnerabilities so that you may see me for who I am; you follow that up with full respect for me and you always have my best interest at heart. I think about you not only when I’m bored and/or lonely, but when I’m extremely busy and preoccupied with my own business. I typically say that I do what I want, but with you, I’m willing to communicate, compromise, and make small sacrifices to be with you. I want to share things with you, from funny jokes to the mundane happenings at work, and in turn, I am eager to learn new things about you. When I see you and all that you do, not only am I proud of you, but I admire you and want to be your personal cheerleader. If you need help, I wouldn’t think twice about helping you. Though I don’t really care too much for the mushy stuff, I see your face and want to smother it with kisses and give you long, loving hugs. Awww. When I’m out shopping I see things that you may like and want to get it for you. I don’t mind to cook for you; I’d cook for you every day if that’s what you wanted. I’m already pretty damn awesome as is, but you inspire me to be an even better person.  You inspire me in a lot of ways, like you even inspire me to do unexpected things to surprise you…….. (wink). Lastly, I’m not perfect, but you love me anyway. So, you know how I know that I love you? Because, I love all of you, as you are; for me you are the best!

PSA: It’s ok to love, don’t be afraid to express it! Hope you enjoyed reading! Just another one of my random ramblings…..

Stay up, love birds! 😉

Ping (I took a screenshot of this foto. ;-P)

