Tags

, , , , , ,

image

So there’s so much Controversy surrounding this 50 Shades of Grey movie…. like we all realize it’s a movie right, for entertainment purposes? It’s not to serve as a religious or educational teaching. Relax. I mean I get some of the concern, but simply don’t watch it and keep it moving. I was invited to see it this weekend on Valentine’s Day (haha looks like I won’t be alone), I’m like “sure why not”. I downloaded all three books last year and havent read a single page, so maybe I’m missing something, I don’t know. This was on my mind because I keep hearing the advertisements (sounds kinda hot to me, lol) for it and I remembered my religious teacher spoke about it last night at church. She went on to say that she’ll be offended if any of us watched it. Eeeeekkkk! I’m sorry, maybe it’s the rebel in me, me being an aries, or who knows, but I do what I want. I’m still down to check it out. I believe I know right from wrong and will not be influenced to rush out and buy rope and duct tape after seeing the movie, or will I? Lol Thoughts?

