Tags

, , , , , ,

image

I don’t normally promote events, but this is one that cannot be missed. Lately, I’ve been into gaining exposure to new things, especially the arts. My life can seem so incredibly mundane that I just want to scream in misery and drown in my tears. Ok, ok, enough of the dramatics!  Today, I’m showing love for an amazing artist, street photographer, Derek Rosales with TTINphotography. I encourage you to follow his blog at http://www.tweakedcity.com to see for yourself!

I’ve had the pleasure to view some of his work and I find his photos both new and exciting, and for lack of a better word, DOPE son, for the DMV area to look at. That man produces beauty with his camera; you really have to see for yourself. I need to figure out how to purchase some of his work because I can definitely envision some of his shots added to the decor of my home.

So, check this out, yours truly will be at the RawArtist event, in my cocktail attire, at the Howard Theater, Washington, DC on September 2, 2015. You should join me! Get your ticket today at rawartists.org/ttinphotography! Make sure you use this link! If you are interested in seeing some raw talent you need to get your ticket by August 30, 2015 (ticket deadline). Come out and support the raw talent that the DMV has to offer!

I’m super excited! Until next time readers…

